How to trick a neural network into thinking a panda is a vulture

@tachyeonz : When I go to Google Photos and search my photos for ‘skyline’, it finds me this picture of the New York skyline I took in August, without me having labelled it! When I search for ‘cathedral’, Google’s neural networks find me pictures of cathedrals & churches I’ve seen. It seems magical.

Click here to read more

Tags : #ai, #analytics, #datascience, #machinelearning, m

Published On:November 13, 2016 at 10:39AM

Connect On:
Facebook : /tachyeonz
Twitter :@tachyeonz

Leave a Reply

